Best Hillary Impersonation Ever

I am generally predisposed in favor of anything done by attractive blondes, but even accounting for that I think Rosemary Watson‘s Hillary Clinton is outstanding. Alas, it may be less relevant soon. I doubt she does such a good Obama…

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Best Hillary Impersonation Ever”

  1. rosemarywatson Says:

    ML,
    Hey thanks for noticing! And to the point you made about the possibility of my impersonation being less relevant, I’ve created aresponse from the Senator (and the impersonator). Pulling out all the stops (or “throwing the kitchen sink” at him) HC sings and plays piano with a message for Barack. Hope you and anyone reading this will enjoy it. It’s called, Hillary:Barack, I’ve Got My Groove On.
    http://www.youtube.com/rosemarywatson or http://www.rosemarywatson.com

    Thanks again. RW

  2. mrlauer Says:

    Ha! I like Hillary, so it’s good to know she has a fallback. Check it out, loyal fans.

  3. dave Says:

    she should have a running show as hillary even if obama wins it. this humor is so witty and multilayered plus the impression is PERFECT.

  4. Why, Hillary, Why? « Michael Lauer’s Weblog Says:

    […] 1 And her impersonators. […]

  5. Rosemary Does Sarah and Cindy « Michael Lauer’s Weblog Says:

    […] I’m ashamed to admit that I have only just this minute learned that Rosemary Watson, the world’s greatest Hillary Clinton impersonator, also does a mean Sarah Palin and Cindy McCain. […]

Leave a comment